les bonnes boules de handcross

news and events

Saturday 7th February 2015

A pub full of people formed themselves into teams for the Club's first quiz night, held at The... read more

Thursday 11th December 2014

Christmas Boules began on a breezy December morning with 28 players taking part in the annual... read more

Sunday 26th October 2014

Representatives from Handcross attended Southern Region's annual Presentation of Awards evening... read more

Sunday 19th October 2014

Handcross Petanque's annual club doubles competition took place on Sunday. In blustery... read more

Sunday 5th October 2014

Sunday 5 October 2014

A brisk and breezy morning greeted the 19 teams who registered for... read more

Sunday 28th September 2014
... read more
Wednesday 16th July 2014

Handcross Returns to Previous Form

 

 

Normal service has been resumed by... read more

Sunday 6th July 2014
Mayor Opens Match Vs Calais Club   Mayor launches first boule as Calais club visits Handcross... read more
Sunday 15th June 2014

£500 Raised for St Catherine's Hospice!

Crondall team Carol and Alan Pace are declared... read more

Tuesday 8th April 2014

Handcross start new season where they left off

On Tuesday 15 April Handcross Petanque... read more

Pages