les bonnes boules de handcross

news and events

Saturday 15th October 2016

 

Handcross Petanque Club Success

On a dank October night in... read more

Friday 14th October 2016

 

Friday saw the majority of the Handcross team arrive in Calais for some pre-match... read more

Wednesday 28th September 2016

 

A gloomy day but with the prospect of sun later greeted the competing teams as they... read more

Sunday 12th June 2016

A damp and soggy day and an overcast sky greeted the players arriving at the Handcross piste for... read more

Monday 9th May 2016
The Handcross pairings of Brenda/Anne, Dave L/John and Mike/Bill lost their second match within 4... read more
Tuesday 12th April 2016

 

 

The Handcross NDL team opened their 2016 campaign with a 7-2 defeat away to... read more

Saturday 9th January 2016

A thrilling 3-game final took place between Vivienne Ley and Mike Stanton.  The first game was... read more

Tuesday 15th December 2015

 

Chairman David Leech welcomed all those entering the 2015 Christmas Melee.  

... read more

Thursday 8th October 2015

 

Following the Club’s initial entry into Div 4 of the SCPA League only 3 years ago, the... read more

Monday 10th August 2015

On 21 June, 16 teams took part in a tightly fought competition held at Southampton City.  The... read more

Pages

all news items

Displaying 31 - 60 of 84

Pages